Alicia Keys VH1 Storytellers (DVD + CD)

VH1 Storytellers (DVD + CD)
16 copies available
Price: $14.02
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $0.95 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  37CSR
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: RCA
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)

Product Description:

Alicia Keys performs an intimate set, rendering past hits and showcasing selections from the 2012 album "Girl on Fire."


  • 1.No One
  • 2.Brand New Me
  • 3.You Don't Know My Name
  • 4.Empire State Of Mind (Pt. II) Broken Down
  • 5.Not Even The King
  • 6.Fallin'
  • 7.If I Ain't Got You
  • 8.Girl On Fire
  • 9.New Day
  • 10.Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
  • 11.Un-thinkable (I'm Ready)

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concert Footage | Concerts | Music (General) | Musicians | Pianists / Pianos | Television / TV Series

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Alicia Keys

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 116,714
  • UPC: 888837263290
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)