Ginhouse Ginhouse

10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $27.99
Your Price: $25.19
You Save: $2.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ESOT 2943944

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1971
  • Label: Esoteric


  • 1.Tyne God
  • 2.I Cannot Understand
  • 3.The Journey
  • 4.Portrait Picture
  • 5.Fair Stood the Wind
  • 6.And I Love Her
  • 7.Life
  • 8.The Morning After
  • 9.The House
  • 10.Sun in a Bottle

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition of the short-lived British Prog band's 1971 album. This power trio played a highly imaginative and powerful form of Rock, coming to the attention of B&C Records in 1970. The band recorded their only album at Abbey Road studios with producer Anders Henriksson (also producer of the legendary Quatermass). The resulting record featured excellent original compositions such as 'Tyne God', 'The Journey', 'The House' and 'Sun in a Bottle', along with a highly effective reworking of The Beatles' 'And I Love Her'. Disbanding soon after the release of their only album, the music of Ginhouse is now highly sought after by collectors of early 70s Progressive Rock. Includes an illustrated booklet and a new essay. Esoteric.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929439443
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item