Johnny "Guitar" Watson Funk Beyond the Call of Duty / Giant

Funk Beyond the Call of Duty / Giant
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $19.74 Limited Time Only
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $3.25 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  37CEF
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Cherry Red UK


  • 1.Funk Beyond The Call Of Duty
  • 2.It's All About The Dollar Bill
  • 3.Give Me My Love
  • 4.It's A Damn Shame
  • 5.I'm Gonna Get You Baby
  • 6.Barn Door
  • 7.Love That Will Not Die
  • 8.Miss Frisco (Queen Of The Disco)
  • 9.Tu Jours Amour
  • 10.Gangster Of Love
  • 11.Guitar Disco
  • 12.Wrapped In Black Mink
  • 13.You Can Stay But The Noise Must Go
  • 14.Baby Face (She Said Do Do Do Do)

Product Description:

Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums from the Blues/Funk guitarist on one CD: Funk Beyond The Call Of Duty (1977) and Giant (1978). Cherry Red.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Johnny "Guitar" Watson

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929156234
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)