Soundtrack The Hip Hop Project

The Hip Hop Project
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $19.83
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LKSO 33920
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Lakeshore Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Intro
  • Buy for $0.992.Roll Call
  • Buy for $0.993.Throw It Up
  • Buy for $0.994.Hip Hop Heals
  • Buy for $0.995.Leather Couch
  • Buy for $0.996.Love Like This
  • Buy for $0.997.What Do You Have to Say?
  • Buy for $0.998.Good Question
  • Buy for $0.999.Revolution
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Message
  • Buy for $0.9911.Share
  • Buy for $0.9912.A Mother's Cry
  • Buy for $0.9913.Feeling Like Giving Up
  • Buy for $0.9914.Life Goes On
  • Buy for $0.9915.HHP Anthem
  • Buy for $0.9916.Last Member
  • Buy for $0.9917.Up and Down
  • Buy for $0.9918.Soul Music
  • Buy for $0.9919.Once Had It All
  • Buy for $0.9920.Envy
  • Buy for $0.9921.Dear Daddy
  • Buy for $0.9922.Keep Steppin'

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Pete Miser.
Recording information: Baseline Recording Studios; Bruce Willis-Art Start Recording Studio; Mirror Image Recorders, New York, NY; Quad Studios, Nashville, TN.
Unknown Contributor Role: Bruce Willis.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Soundtrack

Product Info:

  • UPC: 780163392029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item