Disturbia [Original Soundtrack]
by Various Artists

Disturbia [Original Soundtrack]
11 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  R4X4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 3, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Lakeshore Records


  • 1.Always Love - Nada Surf
  • 2.Don't Make Me Wait - This World Fair
  • 3.One Man Wrecking Machine - Guster
  • 4.Whoa Now - Louque
  • 5.Gangsta Boogie - Love Stink
  • 6.Next to You - Buckcherry
  • 7.Because I Got High - Afroman
  • 8.We Love Reggae - Noiseshaper
  • 9.Great American Napkin, The - The Summer Skinny
  • 10.Dream - Priscilla Ahn
  • 11.Lovin' You - Minnie Riperton
  • 12.You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine - Lou Rawls

Product Description:

Composer: Geoff Zanelli.
For his score to the 2007 surprise hit thriller DISTURBIA, composer Geoff Zanelli created moody, nuanced orchestral pieces that both heighten the movie's drama and reveal a delicate sensitivity. With its elegant and evocative tracks (see the atmospheric "Voyeurism"), this album marks Zanelli as a promising film-score composer, and works as an excellent counterpoint to the eclectic, pop-oriented DISTURBIA soundtrack.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 132,571
  • UPC: 780163391121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)