Soundtrack Dirty

19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Sale Price: $17.08
CYBER SALE: $15.37 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.61 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LKSO 33855
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Lakeshore Records


  • 1.Chump - Oh No
  • 2.Heavy Artillery - Classified
  • 3.Hemlock Boogie - Phonosapiens
  • 4.Chops & Thangs - Beat Conductor
  • 5.Street Life - C-Bo
  • 6.Gangsta Pimpin' - West Coast Mafia
  • 7.Como las Noticias - Loyalty & Honor
  • 8.Massacre - Dwarves
  • 9.Nocturnal Plants - Bluebird
  • 10.Future Burn - Bluebird
  • 11.I'll Remember You - Andy Williams
  • Buy for $0.9912.Badass Salim
  • Buy for $0.9913.Evidence Locker A.K.A. Candy Store
  • Buy for $0.9914.Last Morning - Ryan Beveridge
  • Buy for $0.9915.Salim Gives Splooge the Low Down
  • Buy for $0.9916.Rita Approaches Salim
  • Buy for $0.9917.Drive to Baine's
  • Buy for $0.9918.Hair of the Dog
  • Buy for $0.9919.Visit the Families Montage
  • Buy for $0.9920.Sancho Is Pissed
  • Buy for $0.9921.Drive to Evidence Locker
  • Buy for $0.9922.Rolando's Crib
  • Buy for $0.9923.It's Never Over

Product Description:

Composer: Ryan Beveridge.
Personnel: Ian Hattwick (guitar); Jeff Babko (keyboards); Ryan Beveridge (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Mike McDonald.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Soundtrack

Product Info:

  • UPC: 780163385526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Soundtracks genre: