Diana Ross The Boss

The Boss
10% OFF
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $19.78
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CULF 45
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Culture Factory USA


  • 1.No One Gets The Prize
  • 2.I Ain't Been Licked
  • 3.All For One
  • 4.The Boss
  • 5.Once In The Morning
  • 6.It's My House
  • 7.Sparkle
  • 8.I'm In The World
  • 9.The Boss - 12" Remix
  • 10.It's My House - 12" Remix

Product Description:

This 1999 reissue includes two bonus tracks not on the original release.
Personnel: Diana Ross (vocals); Eric Gale (guitar); Michael Brecker (saxophone); Valerie Simpson (piano, background vocals); Ray Chew (Fender Rhodes, Clavinet); Anthony Jackson, Francisco Centeno (bass); John Sussewell (drums); Sammy Figueroa, Errol Bennett (percussion); Ullanda McCullough, Nickolas Ashford, Raymond Simpson (background vocals).
Producers: Nicholas Ashford, Valerie Simpson.
Recorded at Sigma Sound Studio and Celebration Studio, New York, New York.
All tracks have been digitally remastered using 24-bit technology.
Great dance material is featured, again by Ashford & Simpson. ~ Rick A. Bueche

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Diana Ross

Product Info:

  • UPC: 3700477820459
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: