Mark Isham Bobby [Original Motion Picture Score]

Bobby [Original Motion Picture Score]
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  LKSO 33962
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Lakeshore Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Prologue - Mark Isham
  • Buy for $0.992.Ambassador Hotel, The - Mark Isham
  • Buy for $0.993.Samantha Unpacks - Mark Isham
  • Buy for $0.994.No One Left But Bobby - Mark Isham
  • Buy for $0.995.Cobbler - Mark Isham
  • Buy for $0.996.Virginia and Miriam - Mark Isham
  • Buy for $0.997.Switchboard - Mark Isham
  • Buy for $0.998.Chivalrous Act, A - Mark Isham
  • Buy for $0.999.More Than the Things in Our Lives - Mark Isham
  • Buy for $0.9910.We Don't Do This - Mark Isham
  • Buy for $0.9911.Annulment - Mark Isham
  • Buy for $0.9912.Disenchantment - Mark Isham
  • Buy for $0.9913.Casey Welcomes Kennedy - Mark Isham
  • Buy for $0.9914.Mindless Menace of Violence, The - Mark Isham

Product Description:

Composer: Mark Isham.
Personnel: Peter Maunu (guitar); Katie Kirkpatrick (harp); Irina Voloshina, Ana Landauer, Alan Grunfeld, Laurence Greenfield, Ken Yerke, Tiffany Yi Hu, Daniel Lewin, Armen Movsessian, Lisa M. Sutton, Michele Richards, Marc Sazer, Tamara Hatwan, Yelena Yegoryan, Radu Pieptea, Eric J. Hosler, Kevin Connolly , Sid Page, Natalie Leggett, Armen Anassian, Marina Manukian, Susan Rishik, Dimitrie Leivici, Rafael Rishik (violin); Shawn Mann, Matthew Funes, Kate Reddish, Karie Prescott, Rick Gerding, Brian Dembow, Dave Walther, Piotr Jandula, Darrin McCann, Andrew Duckles (viola); Paula Hochhalter, Paul Cohen , Kim Scholes, Andrew Schulman , Stephen Erdody , Armen Ksadjikian, Roger Lebow, Christine Ermacoff (cello); Steve Kujala, Geri Rotella (flute); Michael Grego (clarinet); Barbara Northcutt, Phil Ayling (oboe); Tim Morrison (trumpet); Andrew Malloy, William Booth , George Thatcher (trombone); Fred W. Greene (tuba); Phillip Edward Yao , James Thatcher, Mark Adams (horns).
Audio Mixers: Robert Fernandez; Shawn Murphy.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mark Isham

Product Info:

  • UPC: 780163396225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item