Diana Ross An Evening with Diana Ross (Live)

An Evening with Diana Ross (Live)
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  37CAK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Culture Factory USA


  • 1.Overture
  • 2.Here I Am
  • 3.I Wouldn't Change A Thing
  • 4.The Lady Is A Tramp
  • 5.Touch Me In The Morning
  • 6.Smile / Send In The Clowns
  • 7.Love Hangover
  • 8.Girls
  • 9.The Point: Everybody's Got 'Em / Me And My Arrow / Lifeline / Everybody's Got 'Em (Reprise)
  • 10.Lady Sings The Blues
  • 11.T'Ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
  • 12.I Cried For You
  • 13.Aux Iles Hawaii
  • 14.Stormy Weather
  • 15.I Need A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  • 16.My Man
  • 17.Motown Overture
  • 18.Money (That's What I Want)
  • 19.Please Mr. Postman
  • 20.I Want You Back
  • 21.You Keep Me Hanging On
  • 22.Someday We'll Be Together
  • 23.Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • 24.You Can't Hurry Love
  • 25.Reflections
  • 26.My World Is Empty Without You
  • 27.I Hear A Symphony
  • 28.Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
  • 29.The Music In The Mirror
  • 30.What I Did For Love
  • 31.I Hope I Get It
  • 32.Dance: Ten, Looks: Three
  • 33.Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You Going To)
  • 34.Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Product Description:

Recorded live at the Ahmanson Theatre in Los Angeles, An Evening With Diana Ross is, in some ways, a definitive Diana Ross album. It may have been recorded in California, but it feels like a Vegas revue, as Diana sings standards, showtunes, forgotten favorites and hits, even telling the Story of Motown and the Supremes in song. It's not necessarily a subtle show, but it is terrifically entertaining, especially if it is viewed as spectacle. More than any other record, this showcases Diana the Diva, and for that alone, it's essential listening. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Diana Ross

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 128,402
  • UPC: 3700477820442
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)