Soundtrack Beer League

Beer League
19% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Sale Price: $17.08
CYBER SALE: $15.37 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.61 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LKSO 33881
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Lakeshore Records


  • 1.Artie at Bat
  • 2.Funk #49 - The James Gang
  • 3.Bulldog Skin - Guided By Voices
  • 4.Pick up the Pieces - Average White Band
  • 5.Soul Shins - Gov't Mule
  • 6.Happy Waitress
  • 7.You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet - Bachman-Turner Overdrive
  • 8.Simple Man - Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • 9.Girls of the Wild Strawberries - Guided By Voices
  • 10.Dinner Order
  • 11.Frankenstein - Edgar Winter
  • 12.Slow Happy Days - Gov't Mule
  • 13.Mississppi Queen - Mountain
  • 14.Rock and Roll Hoochie Koo - Rick Derringer
  • 15.Mom Block
  • 16.I Can Feel the Fire - Ron Wood
  • 17.Son of the South - Molly Hatchet
  • 18.Come Back - B.C. Smith
  • 19.Pitching

Product Description:

Soundtrack to the Artie Lange film featuring music by Guided By Voices, the James Gang, Gov't Mule, Lynyrd Skynyrd and many more!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Soundtrack

Product Info:

  • UPC: 780163388121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Soundtracks genre: