Maysa Blue Velvet Soul

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SHA 5406

More titles by Maysa

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Shanachie


  • 1.Beautiful Dreamer
  • 2.Sophisticated Lover
  • 3.Be There
  • 4.Good Morning Sunrise
  • 5.What Can I Do
  • 6.Pouring Rain
  • 7.When Your Soul Answers
  • 8.Put It On Me
  • 9.Inside My Dream
  • 10.When You Touch Me
  • 11.Quiet Fire
  • 12.I Care
  • 13.This Much
  • 14.Nothing But You
  • 15.Love Me Good

Product Description:

2013 from the Smooth Jazz vocalist. Maysa holds unique status in the world of R&B/Jazz. Her incomparably lush, sensuous vocals have garnered her legions of loyal, loving fans. As featured vocalist of the UK super group Incognito, core member of Stevie Wonder's Wonderlove and, of course, through her own albums and concerts, Maysa has been thrilling R&B and Jazz audiences for decades. Blue Velvet Soul is far and away the most sensuous and heartfelt recording of her brilliant career. Maysa thrills us with a stirring rendition of the Mariah Carey classic "I Still Believe" and her version of "Quiet Fire" a loving tribute to her mentor and role model Nancy Wilson that will leave you breathless. A special highlight is the guest vocal appearance and soulful production by Jean Paul "Bluey" Maunick , the creator of Incognito, who contributes three originals to this.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Maysa

Product Info:

  • UPC: 016351540621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.10/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item