Jim Hendricks My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys: Instrumental Western Favorites

List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GHIL 59272

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.Walking The Floor Over You
  • 2.Sioux City Sue
  • 3.My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  • 4.Big Iron
  • 5.Luckenbach Texas
  • 6.Take Me Back To Tulsa
  • 7.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 8.I Walk The Line
  • 9.Along The Navajo Trail
  • 10.Honky Tonk Blues
  • 11.Ballad Of Jesse James
  • 12.Strawberry Roan

Product Description:

Personnel: Jim Hendricks (guitar, dobro, mandolin); David Russell (fiddle); Mike Douchette (harmonica); Bob Burns (upright bass).
Recording information: Hendricks Studios.
Green Hills Productions' My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys: Instrumental Western Favorites offers up a 12-track set of country greats like "Luckenbach Texas," "Big Iron," "I Walk the Line," and "The Ballad of Jesse James," all of which are performed by seasoned Nashville session players led by multi-instrumentalist Jim Hendricks. ~ James Christopher Monger
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jim Hendricks

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 59,799
  • UPC: 792755592724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: