National Symphony Orchestra Show Boat: 1993 Studio Cast Recording

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $38.98
Your Price: $35.08
You Save: $3.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  JAY 1394

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Label: Jay Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Overture
  • 2.Opening (Act One)
  • 3.Where's the Mate For Me ?
  • 4.Make Believe
  • 5.Ol' Man River
  • 6.Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • 7.Ol' Man River (Reprise)
  • 8.Life Upon the Wicked Stage
  • 9.Queenie's Ballyhoo
  • 10.Villain's Dance
  • 11.You Are Love
  • 12.Finale (Act One)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Entr'acte
  • 2.Opening (Act Two)
  • 3.Why Do I Love You ?
  • 4.Dahomey
  • 5.Letter Interlude (You Are Love)
  • 6.Bill
  • 7.Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man (Reprise)
  • 8.St. Agatha's Convent
  • 9.Washington Post March
  • 10.Goodbye My Lady Love
  • 11.After the Ball
  • 12.You Are Love (Reprise)
  • 13.Finale
  • 14.Nobody Else But Me

Product Description:

Lyricist: Oscar Hammerstein II.
Adapter: Edna Ferber.
Personnel: Jason Howard, Fran Landesman, Lorna Dallas, Sally Burgess, Shezwae Powell, Simon Green , Janis Kelly , Willard White , Gareth Snook, Brian Greene , Caroline O'Connor (vocals); Martin Yates (piano).
Recording information: EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England.
Editor: Ben Turner .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for National Symphony Orchestra

Product Info:

  • UPC: 605288139420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items