Ultimate Doubles (2-CD)

Ultimate Doubles (2-CD)
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Sale Price: $7.18
CYBER SALE: $6.46 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.52 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  AAO 22382
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Aao Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.One O'Clock Jump
  • 2.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 3.Over The Rainbow
  • 4.All Of Me
  • 5.Jumpin' At The Deuces
  • 6.Somebody Loves Me
  • 7.Blue, Brown And Beige
  • 8.Love For Sale
  • 9.High Octane
  • 10.Erroll's Bounce
  • 11.Indiana
  • 12.Cool Blues
  • 13.Play, Fiddle, Play
  • 14.I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • 15.Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  • 16.Body And Soul
  • 17.Laura
  • 18.Penthouse Serenade

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Tenderly
  • 2.After You've Gone
  • 3.Twelfth Street Rag
  • 4.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 5.Hello Dolly!
  • 6.I Found A New Baby
  • 7.Undecided
  • 8.Them Changes
  • 9.You've Got A Friend
  • 10.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 11.Close To You
  • 12.Willow Weep For Me
  • 13.Midnight Blues
  • 14.Ain't No Sunshine
  • 15.Light My Fire
  • 16.Prelude To A Kiss

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Erroll Garner

Product Info:

  • UPC: 778325223823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: