Craig Duncan Bluegrass Mountain Memories

Bluegrass Mountain Memories
19% OFF
List Price: $10.92
Sale Price: $9.83
CYBER SALE: $8.85 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.07 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CCHO 5588925
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.Ragtime Annie
  • 2.Orange Blossom Special
  • 3.Home Sweet Home
  • 4.Lonesome John
  • 5.Maiden's Prayer
  • 6.Mississippi Sawyer/Forked Deer
  • 7.Draggin' the Bow
  • 8.Eighth of January (Battle of New Orleans)
  • 9.Fisher's Hornpipe
  • 10.Say Old Man (Can You Play the Fiddle)
  • 11.Back Up and Push
  • 12.Duelin' Banjos
  • 13.Festival Waltz
  • 14.Liza Jane/Goodbye Liza Jane
  • 15.Ashokan Farewell

Product Description:

Green Hill Productions' Bluegrass Mountain Memories: Instrumental Bluegrass Favorites features 15 front-porch-ready cuts from Nashville-based multi-instrumentalist Craig Duncan and his small army of seasoned session musicians, including familiar favorites like "Orange Blossom Special," "Eighth of January," and "Dueling Banjos." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Craig Duncan

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 80,770
  • UPC: 792755588925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country: Bluegrass Music Categories: