Drake The Drought Is Over

The Drought Is Over
6 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  37C85
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: 1 Stop


  • 1.Drake Speaks
  • 2.Good Night, Good Luck
  • 3.Uptown
  • 4.Drake Speaks
  • 5.She Just Wanna Dance
  • 6.Overdose on Life
  • 7.I Want Dis 4 Eva
  • 8.Friends With Money
  • 9.President [Freestyle]
  • 10.Get Like Me
  • 11.Still Drake
  • 12.What I'm Thinking Right Now
  • 13.Girl Let Me
  • 14.Every Girl
  • 15.Closer to My Dreams
  • 16.Successful
  • 17.Smile
  • 18.Can't Hide From Love [Freestyle]
  • 19.Cannon Ball
  • 20.Best I Ever Had
  • 21.Take You Down [Freestyle]
  • 22.Enjoy Yourself
  • 23.November 14th [Chuck Inglish Remix]
  • 24.I'm Goin' In

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.2
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Drake

Product Info

  • UPC: 422235425142
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)