The Children Time Capsule: The Unreleased 1960's Masters

Time Capsule: The Unreleased 1960's Masters
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  37C7H
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: True North


  • Buy for $0.991.I'm Leaving You Out [Studio Demo 1966]
  • Buy for $0.992.Blotting Paper [Studio Demo 1966]
  • Buy for $0.993.Put Me Into Gear [Studio Demo 1966]
  • Buy for $0.994.Merry Go Round [Studio Demo 1966]
  • Buy for $0.995.Cosmic Woe [Studio Demo 1966]
  • Buy for $0.996.Louis Riel [Excerpt]
  • Buy for $0.997.You Don't Think About Me (When I'm Gone) [Excerpt]
  • Buy for $0.998.I Like What My Baby Do [Excerpt]
  • Buy for $0.999.Come Back Baby [Excerpt]
  • Buy for $0.9910.I'm Leaving You Out [Excerpt]
  • Buy for $0.9911.It's Not Time Now [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9912.It's A Dirty Shame [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9913.Cotton Candy Man [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9914.Sleeping Bag [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9915.You're Nobody's Baby Now [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9916.Just Like A Woman [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9917.Madison Avenue Blues [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9918.Medley: I.O./Blotting Paper [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9919.Bird Without Wings [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9920.Creature Energy [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9921.The Trains Don't Go There [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9922.I Don't Want To Drive You Away [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9923.Meet Me In The Bottom [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9924.Lucy's Song [Rehearsal]
  • Buy for $0.9925.Little Child (I'll Make You Mine) [Live]

Product Description:

Personnel: Sandy Crawley (vocals, guitar, autoharp); Bruce Cockburn (vocals, guitar, harmonica, keyboards); Neville Wells, William Hawkins , David Wiffen, Peter Hodgson (vocals, guitar); Chris Anderson , Richard Patterson (drums, percussion).
Liner Note Author: Ian McLeish.
Editor: David Sampson.
Photographers: Ivan Amirault; Joe Miyanishi; Gail Defendorf; Dale Burnside; Richard Patterson; Sneezy Waters.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 620638057025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)