Patricia Barber The Premonition Years 1994-2002: Standards

List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PREM 90771

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Premonition Records


  • 1.I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • 2.Bye Bye Blackbird Alfie
  • 3.You & The Night & The Music
  • 4.Yesterdays
  • 5.My Funny Valentine
  • 6.Inch Worm
  • 7.So In Love
  • 8.The Thrill Is Gone
  • 9.Manha De Carnaval
  • 10.A Man & A Woman
  • 11.Invitation
  • 12.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patricia Barber

Product Info:

  • UPC: 669179077123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)