Marc Blitzstein The Cradle Will Rock: Original 1985 Cast Recording

The Cradle Will Rock: Original 1985 Cast Recording
9 ratings
Price: $19.78
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  H784
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Jay Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.John Houseman's Intro [*] - John Houseman

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Moll's Song [Scene One]
  • 2.Moll and Gent
  • 3.I'll Show You Guys
  • 4.Richard Speaking
  • 5.Come to the Rescue [Scene Two]
  • 6.Solicitin'
  • 7.Hey Virgil
  • 8.Oh What a Filthy Night Court
  • 9.Hard Times [Scene Three]
  • 10.Order in the Court Room
  • 11.Croon Spoon [Scene Four]
  • 12.Do We Disturb
  • 13.Freedom of the Press
  • 14.Let's Do Something
  • 15.Honolulu
  • 16.Order in the Court Room [Scene Five]
  • 17.Drug Store
  • 18.Summer Weather
  • 19.Dialouge
  • 20.Love Duet
  • 21.Don't Let Me Keep You [Scene Six]
  • 22.Ask Us Again
  • 23.Art for Art's Sake
  • 24.the Nickel Under Your Foot [Scene Seven]
  • 25.Which of You Guys?
  • 26.Cradle Will Rock
  • 27.Cradle Will Rock [Speech]
  • 28.Order in the Court Room
  • 29.Facult Room [Scene Eight]
  • 30.It's Not Going to Hurt [Scene Nine]
  • 31.Ella's Enterance
  • 32.Joe Worker
  • 33.Final Scene [Scene Ten]

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 605288130021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)