Beyonce The Beyonce Experience: Live (Blu-ray)

Rating 4.4
21 ratings
Movie on IMDb
List Price: $24.98
SALE PRICE: $22.48
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNY 722052BR
Also released as:

More titles by Beyonce

Blu-ray Details

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 10 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sony
Blu Ray Features:
Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
Packaging: Keep Case
Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Dolby Digital Stereo - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: , , &

Product Description:

Bringing her chart-topping hits to an ecstatic L.A. crowd, Beyonce's impassioned vocals are only rivaled by her show's incredible onstage spectacles. Sure to delight both new and longtime fans, THE BEYONCE EXPERIENCE features over two hours of music from the singer's blockbuster albums, the musical DREAMGIRLS, and even her Destiny's Child days. Among the songs performed are "Irreplaceable," "Baby Boy," "No No No Pt. 2," and "Say My Name." A historic reunion with Destiny's Child ("Survivor") and a guest appearance by the one-and-only Jay-Z ("Upgrade U") make this truly a night to remember.


  • 1.The Beyonc Experience Fanfare (I Fanfare) [DVD]
  • 2.Crazy in Love Fanfare) Fanfare) [Blu - Ray]
  • 3.Freakum Dress Fanfare) Fanfare) [Blu - Ray]
  • 4.Green Light Fanfare) Fanfare) [Blu - Ray]
  • 5.Baby Boy (Reggae Medley) Fanfare) [Multimedia Track]
  • 6.Beautiful Liar Fanfare) Fanfare) [Blu - Ray]
  • 7.Naughty Girl Fanfare) Fanfare) [Blu - Ray]
  • 8.Me, Myself and I Fanfare) Fanfare) [Blu - Ray]
  • 9.Dangerously in Love]]
  • 10.Flaws and All [Blu - Ray]
  • 11.Destiny's Child Medley (Cops and Robbers Intro) [Blu - Ray]
  • 12.Independent Woman, Pt. 1 - Ray] - Ray]
  • 13.Bootylicious [Blu - Ray]
  • 14.No, No, No, Pt. 2 [Blu - Ray]
  • 15.Bug a Boo [Blu - Ray]
  • 16.Bills, Bills, Bills [Blu - Ray]
  • 17.Cater 2 U [Blu - Ray]
  • 18.Say My Name [Blu - Ray]
  • 19.Jumpin' Jumpin' [Blu - Ray]
  • 20.Soldier [Blu - Ray]
  • 21.Survivor (Destiny's Child Reunion) [Multimedia Track]
  • 22.Speechless [Blu - Ray]
  • 23.Ring the Alarm Intro Skit (Jailhouse Confessions) [DVD]
  • 24.Ring the Alarm ilhouse Confessions) [Blu - Ray]
  • 25.Suga Mama ilhouse Confessions) [Blu - Ray]
  • 26.Upgrade U ilhouse Confessions) [Blu - Ray]
  • 27.Bonnie and Clyde '03y]
  • 28.Check on It Prince Mix]
  • 29.Deja Vu Prince Mix]
  • 30.Get Me Bodied Prince Mix]
  • 31.Welcome to Hollywood]]
  • 32.Deena / Dreamgirls [Blu - Ray]
  • 33.Listen [Blu - Ray]
  • 34.Irreplaceable [Blu - Ray]
  • 35.Beyonc B'day Surpriseay] ay]
  • 36.Beyonc Experience Creditsay] ay]
  • 37.Bonus Material [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Pop / Rock | Pop Stars | Pop Vocal | R&B / Soul | Rhythm And Blues

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Beyonce

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 49,135
  • UPC: 886972205298
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Music Videos & Concerts genre:

Top ranking Blu-ray:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)