Jay Chattaway Star Trek: The Next Generation, Volume 4

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
6 ratings
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $4.03 (29% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZGNP 8057

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Gnp Crescendo


  • 1.Main Title - (from "Star Trek: The Next Generation")
  • 2.Not Nice / Right / Scared
  • 3.Closing / Tin Man Contact / Romulans
  • 4.Meet
  • 5.No Choice / Tam
  • 6.Theme From the Inner Light
  • 7.Hooked on Ronin
  • 8.A Fistful of Datas
  • 9.Painful Revelation
  • 10.They're Back!
  • 11.Hook, Line & Sinker
  • 12.Crusher to the Rescue
  • 13.Data in Dreamland
  • 14.End Title - (from "Star Trek: The Next Generation")

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Jay Chattaway (conductor).
Original score composed by Jay Chattaway.
Liner Note Author: Mark Banning.
Recording information: Paramount Scoring Stage "M" Studio; Twentieth Century Fox Scor; Universal Studio; Warner Scoring Stages Studio.
Editor: James Nelson .
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 42,149
  • UPC: 052824805729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item