Jose Feliciano No Jive: The Very Best of Jose Feliciano 1964-75 (2-CD)

No Jive: The Very Best of Jose Feliciano 1964-75
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  37A97
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Salvo


  • 1.Light My Fire
  • 2.If I Really Bug You, Then You Don't Love Me
  • 3.Rain
  • 4.Golden Lady
  • 5.She's A Woman
  • 6.Masters of War
  • 7.Nature Boy
  • 8.Hitchcock Railway
  • 9.Yes We Can Can
  • 10.Susie - Q
  • 11.No Jive
  • 12.I Can't Get Next To You
  • 13.Where Is My Woman
  • 14.Chico and The Man (Main Theme)
  • 15.Pegao
  • 16.(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • 17.Affirmation
  • 18.Magnolia
  • 19.The Gypsy
  • 20.and I Love Her
  • 21.Compartments
  • 22.Norwegian Wood
  • 23.California Dreamin'
  • 24.Take Me To The Pilot
  • 25.Little Red Rooster
  • 26.Spoonful
  • 27.My World Is Empty Without You
  • 28.Hard Times In El Barrio
  • 29.I'm Leavin'
  • 30.Mellow Feeling
  • 31.Old Turkey Buzzard (Theme from Mackennas Gold)
  • 32.Marley Purt Drive
  • 33.I Like What You Give
  • 34.Virgo
  • 35.River Song
  • 36.Work Song
  • 37.You're No Good
  • 38.Not That Kind of Guy (Hot Burrito #1)
  • 39.Manha De Carnaval
  • 40.Feliz Navidad

Product Description:

This sumptuous 2-CD collection celebrates the influential Puerto Rican artists first decade as a major recording star at RCA Records and the sheer variety of his output is breathtaking. From folk n roll to Latin soul and most points in between, this is the very best of Jose Feliciano.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Jose Feliciano

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 104,698
  • UPC: 698458823526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)