Morgan Heritage Here Come the Kings

List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VP 1975

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: VP Records


  • 1.Man Has Forgotten
  • 2.Here Come the Kings
  • 3.Holla
  • 4.Call to Me
  • 5.Perfect Love Song
  • 6.The Return
  • 7.Looking for the Roots
  • 8.Love Stoned - (featuring Shaggy)
  • 9.Girl Is Mine
  • 10.Dem Ah Run Come
  • 11.Ends Nah Meet
  • 12.Stand Up

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Morgan Heritage

Product Info:

  • UPC: 054645197526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)