Roger Davidson We Remember Helen

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SOBR 1024

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Soundbrush Records


  • 1.Yesterdays
  • 2.What's New
  • 3.Whisper Not
  • 4.Charade
  • 5.A Tune For Helen
  • 6.We Remember Helen
  • 7.Beautiful Love
  • 8.How Deep is the Ocean
  • 9.Soul Search
  • 10.Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho
  • 11.Dance of Faith
  • 12.The Way He Captured You
  • 13.Early Autumn
  • 14.All the Things You Are
  • 15.Waltz For Debby

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roger Davidson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 884501774949
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item