Children Of Bodom Halo of Blood

Halo of Blood
Only 7 copies left
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  37A7H
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 11, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Nuclear Blast Americ


  • 1.Waste of Skin
  • 2.Halo of Blood
  • 3.Scream for Silence
  • 4.Transference
  • 5.Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
  • 6.The Days are Numbered
  • 7.Dead Man's Hand On You
  • 8.Damaged Beyond Repair
  • 9.All Twisted
  • 10.One Bottle and a Knee Deep

Product Description:

2013 release, the eighth studio album from the Finnish Melodic Death Metal band. The album was recorded at Danger Johnny Studios in Helsinki. For the recording of the LP, the band teamed up with recording engineer Mikko Karmila, who worked with the band on their fan-favorite albums Hatebreeder, Follow The Reaper and Hate Crew Deathroll, as well as Swedish producer Peter T„gtgren who oversaw production of both vocals and keyboards on the record. The album was mixed at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki. The cover art was created by Sami Saram„ki, who was responsible for the artwork on previous Children Of Bodom albums Follow The Reaper, Are You Dead Yet? and Hate Crew Deathroll.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Children Of Bodom

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 112,608
  • UPC: 727361295325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)