The Majors Meet The Majors - A Golden Classics Edition (Audio Cassette)

Meet The Majors - A Golden Classics Edition
2 ratings
SALE: $0.99
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $10.99 (92% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  COL 52494
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Audio Cassette Details

  • Released: October 22, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.A Wonderful Dream
  • 2.Time Will Tell
  • 3.She's A Troublemaker
  • 4.Don't You Lose Your Cool
  • 5.A Little Bit Now (A Little Bit Later)
  • 6.Ooh Wee Baby
  • 7.I Wonder Who's Dancing With Her Now
  • 8.Come On, Come On
  • 9.Anything You Can Do (I Can Do Better)
  • 10.Tra La La

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Majors

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431524947
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)