Geinoh Yamashirogumi Akira [Original Soundtrack]

Akira [Original Soundtrack]
17 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CCWQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 17, 2004
  • Label: Geneon [Pioneer]


  • 1.Kaneda
  • 2.Battle Against the Clown
  • 3.Winds Over Neo-Tokyo
  • 4.Tetsuo
  • 5.Dolls' Polyphony
  • 6.Shohmyoh
  • 7.Mutation
  • 8.Exodus from the Underground Fortress
  • 9.Illusion
  • 10.Requiem

Product Description:

Original score written by Yamashiro Shoji.
Personnel: Yamashiro Shoji (conductor); Geinoh Yamashirogumi (vocals); Kon Tsuyoshi (guitar); Morishita Tokihiko, Namba Takashi (keyboards); Tominaga Kunihiko, Ni-Ina Kenji (synthesizer); Yamaki Hideo (drums); Saito Nobu (percussion); Ida Bagus Sugata (Balinese tantra); Issoh Yukihiro, Miyamasu Junzo, Shirasaka Nobuyuki, Yamazaki Masamichi, Yoshitani Kiyoshi.
Engineers: Takada Hideo, Yoshioka Kei-Ichoro.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Geinoh Yamashirogumi

Product Info

  • UPC: 013023524026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)