Trumpet Masters - From The Bottom (Sonny Boy Williamson), Volume 5 (Audio Cassette)
by Various Artists

Trumpet Masters - From The Bottom (Sonny Boy
1 rating
SALE: $0.99
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $10.99 (92% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  COL 52444
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Audio Cassette Details

  • Released: October 22, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.From The Bottom
  • 2.No Nights By Myself
  • 3.Shuckin' Mama
  • 4.I'm Not Beggin' Nobody
  • 5.Boppin' With Sonny
  • 6.Empty Bedroom
  • 7.Keep It To Yourself
  • 8.Going In Your Direction
  • 9.Gettin' Out Of Town
  • 10.Sonny's Rhythm No. 1
  • 11.She's Crazy
  • 12.City Of New Orleans
  • 13.309
  • 14.Cat Hop

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431524442
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)