Foreigner Feels Like the First Time (3-CD)

Feels Like the First Time (3-CD)
40 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  37A2V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: May 28, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Razor & Tie

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Long, Long Way From Home [Acoustic]
  • 2.Cold As Ice [Acoustic]
  • 3.The Flame Still Burns [Acoustic]
  • 4.Double Vision [Acoustic]
  • 5.Fool For You, Anyway [Acoustic]
  • 6.Say You Will [Acoustic]
  • 7.Starrider [Acoustic]
  • 8.Waiting For a Girl Like You [Acoustic]
  • 9.Feels Like the First Time [Acoustic]
  • 10.Juke Box Hero [Acoustic]
  • 11.That's All Right [Acoustic]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Save Me
  • 2.Feels Like the First Time
  • 3.Cold As Ice
  • 4.Long, Long Way From Home
  • 5.Hot Blooded
  • 6.Double Vision
  • 7.Head Games
  • 8.Dirty White Boy
  • 9.Urgent
  • 10.Waiting For a Girl Like You
  • 11.I Want To Know What Love is
  • 12.Juke Box Hero

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Double Vision
  • 2.Head Games
  • 3.Cold As Ice
  • 4.Waiting For a Girl Like You
  • 5.When It Comes To Love
  • 6.Blue Morning, Blue Day
  • 7.Dirty White Boy
  • 8.Starrider
  • 9.Feels Like the First Time
  • 10.Urgent
  • 11.I Want To Know What Love is
  • 12.Hot Blooded
  • 13.Juke Box Hero
  • 14.[Bonus Materials]

Product Description:

Recording information: Arcada Theater, St. Charles, IL (03/26/2011-03/27/2011); Henson Studios, Hollywood, CA (03/26/2011-03/27/2011); Pilsound Studios, Santa Clara, CA (03/26/2011-03/27/2011); Sear Sound, New York, NY (03/26/2011-03/27/2011); Threshold Recording Studios, New York, NY (03/26/2011-03/27/2011); Total Access Studios, Redondo Beach, CA (03/26/2011-03/27/2011).
Photographer: Bill Bernstein.
2011's Feels Like the First Time, which features 23 cuts spanning two discs, offers up a twist on the old best-of formula. Rather than serve up the same collection of iconic radio hits ("Cold as Ice," "Hot Blooded," "Juke Box Hero," "Urgent"), which Foreigner has done so many times that the greatest-hits anthologies actually outnumber the studio albums, the band chose to re-record their biggest hits, allowing new vocalist Kelly Hansen the chance to further hone his admittedly impressive Lou Gramm impression. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 40 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Foreigner

Product Info

  • UPC: 793018344722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)