Sweet Sweetlife

6 ratings
Price: $14.36
List Price: $15.95
You Save: $1.59 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  37A2Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Made In Germany Music


  • 1.Sweetlife
  • 2.Do It All Over Again
  • 3.Everything
  • 4.Leap of Faith
  • 5.You're Crazy
  • 6.Never Say Forever
  • 7.Airheads!
  • 8.So Far So Good
  • 9.Everybody Wants To Be Someone
  • 10.Neon Psychedlia
  • 11.Sweetlife Overhunderture

Product Description:

"Sweeetlife" is the last studio album from the legendary band from the 70's featuring the line up of Andy Scott with Bruce Bisland on drums, Steve Grant guitars and keyboards and Jeff Brown bass and lead vocals. With all eleven tracks written and produced by Andy Scott and Steve Grant and features the single "Do It All Over Again." ONLY 73 UNITS FOR THE USA!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sweet

Product Info

  • UPC: 885513009302
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)