Colosseum Those Who Are About To Die Salute You

Those Who Are About To Die Salute You
10% OFF
List Price: $20.98
Your Price: $18.88
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  TLKE 7902222
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Talking Elephant


  • 1.Walking In The Park
  • 2.Plenty Hard Luck
  • 3.Mandarin
  • 4.Debut
  • 5.Beware The Ides of March
  • 6.Road She Walked Before
  • 7.Backwater Blues
  • 8.Those About To Die
  • 9.I Can't Live Without You (studio outtake)
  • 10.Whiter Spade Than Mayall (live BBC session)
  • 11.Walking In The Park (live BBC session)
  • 12.Beware The Ides of March (live BBC session)
  • 13.Plenty Hard Luck (live BBC session)
  • 14.Beware The Ides of March (live on TOTP)

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the 1969 debut from the pioneering British Progressive Jazz-Rock band including six bonus tracks. Colosseum made their live debut in Newcastle and were promptly recorded by influential BBC Radio One DJ John Peel for his Top Gear Radio program. This appearance gained them valuable exposure and critical acclaim.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Colosseum

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5028479022229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item