Jim Hendricks Cowboy Serenade: Songs from the American West

Cowboy Serenade: Songs from the American West
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  379R2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.Ridin' Down the Canyon
  • 2.Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • 3.That Silver-Haired Daddy of Mine
  • 4.Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
  • 5.The Yellow Rose of Texas
  • 6.Red River Valley
  • 7.Sioux City Sue
  • 8.Streets of Laredo (The Cowboy's Lament)
  • 9.Cool Water
  • 10.Columbus Stockade Blues
  • 11.The Strawberry Roan
  • 12.Back in the Saddle Again

Product Description:

Arranged by Nashville-based multi-instrumentalist Jim Hendricks and performed by Hendricks and a crew of seasoned session musicians, Green Hill Productions' Cowboy Serenade: Songs from the American West compilation collects 12 instrumental versions of classic range riding ballads like "Tumbling Tumbleweeds," "Strawberry Roan," "Cool Water," and "Back in the Saddle Again." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Jim Hendricks

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 113,069
  • UPC: 792755592526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)