Deep River Boys The Early Years 1937-50

The Early Years 1937-50
List Price: $16.95
Your Price: $15.26
You Save: $1.69 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ACBT 4372
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Acrobat


  • 1.Carmena Waltz Song
  • 2.Who'll Jine De Union
  • 3.I Am Seeking For A City
  • 4.I Am Bound For Sweet Canaan Land
  • 5.I Got A Home In Dat Rock
  • 6.In Dat Great Getting' Up Morning
  • 7.You Talk Too Much
  • 8.A Zoot Suit
  • 9.Cousin Jedidiah
  • 10.A Little Jive Is Good For You
  • 11.Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  • 12.By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  • 13.Get On Board Little Children
  • 14.We Are Walking In The Light
  • 15.Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • 16.Oh Freedom
  • 17.Castle On The River Nile
  • 18.I'm Trampin'
  • 19.Go Down Moses
  • 20.Honey, Honey Honey
  • 21.My Guys Come Back
  • 22.This Chick's Too Young To Fry
  • 23.Charge It To Daddy
  • 24.Get Up Them Stairs Mademoiselle
  • 25.It Had To Be You
  • 26.What Did He Say
  • 27.Purgatory
  • 28.Two Blocks Down Turn To The Left
  • 29.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 30.That's What You Need To Suceed
  • 31.Wrapped Up in a Dream
  • 32.Tuxedo Junction

Product Description:

Acrobat has a highly interesting catalogue of gospel, doowop and vocal group recordings, which already includes a Deep River Boys collection from their later era during the 1950s when they recorded for EMI in the UK. This is an expanded version of an album, now no longer available, which was released in 2000

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,651
  • UPC: 824046437220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item