Cliff Bennett Loud and Clear

Loud and Clear
Your Price: $16.85
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MDIG 950
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Made In Germany Music


  • 1.Drift Away
  • 2.Got To Get You Into My Life
  • 3.Raise Your Hand
  • 4.One Way Love
  • 5.You Don't Miss Your Water
  • 6.Knock On Wood
  • 7.Warm and Tender Love
  • 8.Slow Down
  • 9.Get Back
  • 10.Two More Bottles of Wine
  • 11.Mess of Blues
  • 12.A Woman Left Lonely
  • 13.Soul Man
  • 14.Back In the Ussr

Product Description:

Personnel: Robin Box (guitar); Sid Phillips (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, keyboards); Tony Hall (tenor saxophone); Bobby Llovett, Stuart Reese (trumpet); Darren Bazzoni (drums); Sheila Gott, Jane Frazer (background vocals).
Recording information: HQ Studios, Essex.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cliff Bennett

Product Info:

  • UPC: 885513009500
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item