Franz Lehar: The Merry Widow
by Various Artists

Franz Lehar: The Merry Widow
3 ratings
Price: $13.80
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  R4K6
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 2, 2002
  • Label: DRG


  • 1.Opening Chorus
  • 2.Duet: A Dutiful Wife
  • 3.Entrance Song and Chorus: In Marsovia
  • 4.Song: Maxim's
  • 5.Finale
  • 6.Opening Chorus and Song: Vilia
  • 7.Duet: The Cavalier
  • 8.March-Septet: Women
  • 9.Duet
  • 10.Duet
  • 11.Romance: Love in My Heart
  • 12.Finale
  • 13.Song, Six Girls and Chorus: The Girls at Maxim's
  • 14.Valse Duet: I Love You So
  • 15.Finale

Product Description:

Music composed by Franz Lehar. Lyrics written by Adrian Ross.
Principal cast includes: Dorothy Kirsten, Robert Rounseville, Genevieve Warner, Clifford Harvuot, Wesley Dalton, Betty Bartley.
Recorded in New York, New York on April 6-9, 1952. Originally released on Columbia Masterworks (4666).
Audio Remasterer: Alan Silverman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 021471903324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)