Playhouse Disney: Imagine and Learn with Music

by Various Artists
Playhouse Disney: Imagine and Learn with Music
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
13 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.99
Your Price: $9.89
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DSN 137122
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 11, 2005
  • Label: Walt Disney Records


  • 1.Playhouse Disney Theme
  • 2.Jojo's Circus Theme Song
  • 3.Hope You Like Spinning
  • 4.Stop 'N Go Pretzel
  • 5.Brush Your Teeth
  • 6.Clown Around
  • 7.Sharing with Your Friends
  • 8.Here in Higglytown
  • 9.New Friends (The Translator Song)
  • 10.Friends Are Heroes
  • 11.Ripped Pants Blues (The Tailor Song)
  • 12.Hot Hot Day (The Lifeguard Song)
  • 13.Rainy Day, A (The Teacher Song)
  • 14.Hey, It's a Brand New Day
  • 15.The Morning Mambo
  • 16.The Breakfast Song
  • 17.The Koala Brothers Theme Song
  • 18.The Helping Song
  • 19.Rolie Polie Olie Theme Song
  • 20.The Twirl
  • 21.In the Wiggles' World
  • 22.Wobbly Whoopsy
  • 23.Together Forever
  • 24.Woodland Valley Cha Cha
  • 25.We're All Different
  • 26.My Man Stanley Theme Song
  • 27.Just You and Me
  • 28.Q U
  • 29.Clap Your Hands
  • 30.Little Einsteins Theme Song

Product Description:

With 30 tracks selected from many of Disney's finest children's programs, this PLAYHOUSE DISNEY collection is filled with entertaining and educational songs. Here characters from BEAR IN THE BIG BLUE HOUSE lead listeners on a "Woodland Valley Cha Cha," and groups such as the Wiggles and the Doodlebops perform tunes that will have kids dancing and singing.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 050086137121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item