Hans Zimmer Pirates of the Caribbean [Box Set] [Collector's Edition] [4-CD/1-DVD] (4-CD Box Set)

Pirates of the Caribbean [Box Set] [Collector's
19 ratings
Price: $67.48
List Price: $74.98
You Save: $7.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  S45Y
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: December 4, 2007
  • Label: Walt Disney Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Medallion Calls
  • 2.The Black Pearl
  • 3.Will and Elizabeth
  • 4.Swords Crossed
  • 5.Walk the Plank
  • 6.Barbossa Is Hungry
  • 7.Blood Ritual
  • 8.Moonlight Serenade
  • 9.To the Pirates' Cave!
  • 10.Skull and Crossbones
  • 11.Bootstrap's Bootstraps
  • 12.Underwater March
  • 13.One Last Shot
  • 14.He's a Pirate

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Jack Sparrow
  • 2.The Kraken
  • 3.Davy Jones
  • 4.I've Got My Eye on You
  • 5.Dinner Is Served
  • 6.Tia Dalma
  • 7.Two Hornpipes (Tortuga)
  • 8.A Family Affair
  • 9.Wheel of Fortune
  • 10.You Look Good Jack
  • 11.Hello Beastie
  • 12.He's a Pirate - (Tiesto remix, bonus track)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Hoist the Colours
  • 2.Singapore
  • 3.At Wit's End
  • 4.Multiple Jacks
  • 5.Up Is Down
  • 6.I See Dead People in Boats
  • 7.The Brethren Court
  • 8.Parlay
  • 9.Calypso
  • 10.What Shall We Die For
  • 11.I Don't Think Now Is the Best Time
  • 12.One Day
  • 13.Drink up Me Hearties

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Pirates, Day One
  • 2.Marry Me
  • 3.The Heart of Davey Jones
  • 4.Lord Cutler Beckett
  • 5.Jack's Theme Bare Bones Demo
  • 6.Hoist the Colours Suite
  • 7.The Pirate Lord of Singapore
  • 8.Just Good Business
  • 9.He's A Pirate
  • 10.He's A Pirate - (Friscia & Lamboy Tribal Treasure mix)
  • 11.He's A Pirate - (Pelo Verde mix)
  • 12.He's A Pirate - (Chris Joss Ship Ahoy Tribal mix)
  • 13.Jack's Suite
  • 14.Jack's Suite
  • 15.Pirates Live Forever - (Ryeland Allison remix)

Product Description:

DVD Features:
- Making Of A Score: 'Indepth interviews with composer Hans Zimmer, director Gore Verbinski and producer Jerry Bruckheimer'
- The Man Behind The Pirates Music: 'Featuring composer Hans Zimmer and exclusive in-studio footage of the recording sessions'
- Hans Zimmer live performance at Disneyland for the World Premiere of 'Pirates Of The Caribbean: At Worl'd End'

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Hans Zimmer

Product Info

  • UPC: 050087111724
  • Shipping Weight: 1.51/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)