by Various Artists

List Price: $4.98
Price: $4.48
You Save: $0.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  37943
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: AAO Music


  • 1.Hop, Skip, Jump - Duke Ellington
  • 2.Gulf Coast Blues - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 3.Wichita Windstorm - Charlie Barnet
  • 4.I Know Why - Glenn Miller
  • 5.And the Angels Sing - Martha Tilton
  • 6.Why Don't You Do Right? - Benny Goodman
  • 7.Blowin' Up a Storm - Woody Herman
  • 8.Lester Leaps In - Count Basie
  • 9.You Got It - Cab Calloway
  • 10.Mack the Knife - Louis Armstrong
  • 11.Rose Room - Artie Shaw
  • 12.McGhee - Lionel Hampton
  • 13.The Lady is a Tramp - Lena Horne
  • 14.Ko Ko - Harry James
  • 15.Let Me Love You Tonight - Tommy Dorsey
  • 16.Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) - Billie Holiday
  • 17.Main Stem - Duke Ellington
  • 18.Chattanooga Choo Choo - P.J. Kelly

Product Description:

Duke, Ella, Armstrong, Miller, Goodman and more play mostly their lesser-known but always swingin' catalog.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 778325403010
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)