Danny Elfman Meet the Robinsons [An Original Walt Disney Records Soundtrack]

Meet the Robinsons [An Original Walt Disney
20% OFF
Rating 4.1
11 ratings
List Price: $6.98
Sale Price: $6.18
CYBER SALE: $5.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.42 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DSN 000024602
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $9.11, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 39%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on December 20, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

More titles by Danny Elfman

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Walt Disney Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

Tracks on Disc 4:

Product Description:

Lyricists: Richard M. Sherman; Robert B. Sherman; Rufus Wainwright.
Personnel: Beth Andersen, Jennifer Barnes, Clydene Jackson, Bob Joyce, Karen Harper, Monique Donnelly, Rob Thomas , Rich Logan , Cindy Bourquin, Donna Davidson Medine, Dicky Wells, Stephen Amerson, Joanna Bushnell, Jenny Graham, Ilana Marks, Elissa Johnston, Walt Harrah, Erica Sims, Nancy Gassner Clayton, Guy Maeda, John West, Debbie Hall Gleason, Christy Crowl Dicken, Edie Lehmann Boddicker, Christine Anderson, Craig Copeland, Jamie Cullum, Joseph Powell, Linda Harmon, Oren Waters, Rufus Wainwright, Sally Stevens, Elin Carlson, Bill Cantos, Bobbi Page, Gerald White (vocals).
Audio Mixers: Dennis Sands; Graham Dominy; Mike Shipley; Andy Bradfield; Patrick Dillett; Rik Pekkonen; Bob Clearmountain; Brian Reeves .
Photographers: Mark Seliger; Loe Beerens; Jimmy Jenner Jr.; Ellis Parrinder; Sheryl Nields.
Arrangers: Marius de Vries; Matt Serletic; Geoff Gascoyne; Maxim Moston; Tyson Ritter; Nick Wheeler.
Issued in 2007, the soundtrack to Disney's futuristic animated film, MEET THE ROBINSONS, features a score by lauded composer Danny Elfman. In addition to his lively orchestral pieces (see the buoyant "Meeting the Robinsons"), the collection presents a number of pop/rock tracks, most notably the All-American Rejects' "The Future Has Arrived," an uplifting tune that riffs off of Elfman's "To the Future!" Other acts include smart, playful artists such as Rufus Wainwright, Jamie Cullum, and They Might Be Giants, resulting in a highly enjoyable mix that captures the fun vibe of the movie.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Danny Elfman

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 71,551
  • UPC: 050087102906
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: Alternative Music Categories: