Evelyn Thomas I Wanna Make It on My Own / Have a Little Faith in Me

I Wanna Make It on My Own / Have a Little Faith
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $13.49
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.45 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $4.54 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  378XY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 21, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Harmless


  • 1.I Wanna Make It on My Own
  • 2.It's the Magic of Your Touch
  • 3.Look No Further
  • 4.Thanks for Being There
  • 5.Back to Reality
  • 6.Have a Little Faith in Me
  • 7.No Time to Turn Around
  • 8.My Head's in the Stars
  • 9.Love's Not an Illusion
  • 10.Sleaze
  • 11.Summon on the Beach
  • 12.Love in the First Degree

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Evelyn Thomas

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014797880146
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)