The Ethiopians Freedom Train

Freedom Train
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Sale Price: $14.38
CYBER SALE: $12.94 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.04 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KSTS 761232
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

DVD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Kingston Sounds


  • 1.Train To Skaville (Original Version)
  • 2.Engine 54
  • 3.Come On Now
  • 4.Everything Crash
  • 5.Ethiopian National Anthem
  • 6.Guilty Conscience
  • 7.Hurry On
  • 8.Reggae Hit The Town
  • 9.Culture
  • 10.Obeah Book
  • 11.Love Jah
  • 12.The Selah
  • 13.Need Someone
  • 14.Slave Call
  • 15.Mus Follow Babylon
  • 16.Train To Skaville

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5060135761233
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: