Dream Theater Score: 20th Anniversary World Tour (2-DVD)

Score: 20th Anniversary World Tour (2-DVD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
96 ratings
Movie on IMDb
List Price: $24.96
Your Price: $22.46
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
DVD  (2 Discs)
Item:  RHI 971619D
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Bonus 20th Anniversary Documentary: The Score So Far
  • 3 Live Bonus Performances: "Another Day," "The Great Debate" & "Honor Thy Father"
  • "Octavarium" Animation Featurette
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 4 hours, 12 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Rhino
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English
  • Tracks:
    1. The Root Of All Evil [Set 1]
    2. I Walk Beside You [Set 1]
    3. Another Won [Set 1]
    4. Afterlife [Set 1]
    5. Under A Glass Moon [Set 1]
    6. Innovence Faded [Set 1]
    7. Raise The Knife [Set 1]
    8. The Spirit Carries On [Set 1]
    9. Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence: [Set 2]
    10. I. Overture [Set 2]
    11. II. About To Crash [Set 2]
    12. III. War Inside My Head [Set 2]
    13. IV. The Test That Stumped Them All [Set 2]
    14. V. Goodnight Kiss [Set 2]
    15. VI. Solitary Shell [Set 2]
    16. VII. About To Crash (Reprise) [Set 2]
    17. VIII. Losing Time/Grand Finale Vacant [Set 2]
    18. The Answer Lies Within [Set 2]
    19. Sacrificed Sons [Set 2]
    20. Octavarium: [Set 2]
    21. Intro [Set 2]
    22. I. Someone Like Him [Set 2]
    23. II. Medicate Me [Set 2]
    24. III. Full Circle [Set 2]
    25. IV. Intervals [Set 2]
    26. V. Razor's Edge [Set 2]
    27. Encore: Metropolis [Set 2]

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Description by OLDIES.com:

The Score 2-DVD set contains the entire "20th Anniversary World Tour" grand finale recorded live at Radio City Music Hall in New York City on April 1, 2006 (nearly 3 hours of music, over 90 minutes of which was performed with a full orchestra). The DVD also contains a 1 hour documentary tracking the entire career of the band, from the very beginnings at the Berklee College Of Music in 1985 all the way to the Radio City Music Hall grand finale. Included are rare never-before-seen footage and interviews with current and previous members of the band. Also included on the DVD are several live Bonus Tracks from through the years taken from the Portnoy Archives.

Product Description:

Recorded live at Radio City Music Hall on April 1, 2006, this concert is the culmination of the band's 20th Anniversary Tour, featuring two full sets and over 30 tracks.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Root of All Evil [DVD]
  • 2.I Walk Beside You [DVD]
  • 3.Another Won [DVD]
  • 4.Afterlife [DVD]
  • 5.Under a Glass Moon [DVD]
  • 6.Innocence Faded [DVD]
  • 7.Raise the Knife [DVD]
  • 8.The Spirit Carries On [DVD]
  • 9.Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence [DVD]
  • 10.Vacant [DVD]
  • 11.The Answer Lies Within [DVD]
  • 12.Sacrificed Sons [DVD]
  • 13.Octavarium [DVD]
  • 14.Metropolis [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Another Day [DVD][Live]
  • 2.The Great Debate [DVD][Live]
  • 3.Honor Thy Father [DVD][Live]
  • 4.Bonus Material [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 96 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dream Theater

Product Info:

  • UPC: 603497161928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)