Digger's Delight: More Rare-Groove Gems
by Various Artists

Digger's Delight: More Rare-Groove Gems
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  378QY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Backbeats


  • 1.People Make The World Go Round - Angela Bofil
  • 2.Hobglobatrobin - Bernard Wright
  • 3.Family - Hubert Laws
  • 4.Crab Apple - Idris Muhammad
  • 5.Theme From King Kong - Lalo Schifrin
  • 6.Aht Uh Mi Hed - Shuggie Otis
  • 7.We Get Down - Weldon Irvine
  • 8.Walk With Me (Ande Conmigo) - Manchild
  • 9.Elevate Our Minds - Linda Williams
  • 10.Trogladyte (Cave Man) - Jimmy Castor Bunch
  • 11.Funky Monkey - Mandrill
  • 12.Mighty Mighty - Earth Wind and Fire
  • 13.Sneaking Up Behind You - The Brecker Brothers
  • 14.Turn Off The Lights - Larry Young's Fuel
  • 15.It's Rough Out There - The Modulations

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014797139336
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)