Brenda Lee I'm Sorry: The Best of Brenda Lee (4-CD)

I'm Sorry: The Best of Brenda Lee (4-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  378QK
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dynamite
  • 2.One Step At A Time
  • 3.Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
  • 4.One Teenager To Another
  • 5.Rock-A-Bye Baby Blues
  • 6.Hummin' The Blues
  • 7.Jambalaya
  • 8.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 9.Ring A My Phone
  • 10.Bigelow 6 - 200
  • 11.Rock The Bop
  • 12.Some People
  • 13.The Golden Key
  • 14.Love You Till I Die
  • 15.A Good Man Is Hard To Find
  • 16.Ain't That Love
  • 17.Sweet Nothin's
  • 18.Baby Face
  • 19.Some Of These Days
  • 20.Pennies From Heaven
  • 21.Little Jonah
  • 22.Christy Christmas
  • 23.Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  • 24.I'm Gonna Lasso Santa Claus
  • 25.Papa Noel

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'm Sorry
  • 2.Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  • 3.I Want To Be Wanted
  • 4.Pretty Baby
  • 5.Side By Side
  • 6.Hallelujah, I Love Him So
  • 7.Walking To New Orleans
  • 8.Blueberry Hill
  • 9.Just Because
  • 10.Toot, Toot, Tootsie
  • 11.Ballin' The Jack
  • 12.Back In Your Own Backyard
  • 13.Weep No More My Baby
  • 14.That's All You Gotta Do
  • 15.Just Let Me Dream
  • 16.Be My Love Again
  • 17.Teach Me Tonight
  • 18.When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  • 19.Just A Little
  • 20.Pretend
  • 21.Love And Learn
  • 22.Build A Big Fence
  • 23.If I Didn't Care
  • 24.My Baby Likes Western Guys
  • 25.We Three

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Let's Jump The Broomstick
  • 2.Dum Dum
  • 3.Emotions
  • 4.Headin' Home
  • 5.Speak To Me Pretty
  • 6.Eventually
  • 7.All The Way
  • 8.Lover Come Back To Me
  • 9.Talkin' Bout You
  • 10.Fool Number One
  • 11.Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • 12.Prisoner's Song Someone To Love Me
  • 13.Do I Worry (Yes I Do)
  • 14.Big Chance
  • 15.Just Another Lie
  • 16.If You Love Me
  • 17.Crazy Talk
  • 18.Swanee River Rock
  • 19.You Can Depend On Me
  • 20.I'm Learnin' About Love
  • 21.Around The World
  • 22.On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • 23.Cry
  • 24.Kansas City
  • 25.Georgia On My Mind

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.All Alone Am I
  • 2.Break It To Me Gently
  • 3.Everybody Loves Me But You
  • 4.Send Me Some Lovin'
  • 5.Just Out Of Reach
  • 6.White Silver Sands
  • 7.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 8.Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
  • 9.When I Fall In Love
  • 10.Lazy River
  • 11.You've Got Me Crying Again
  • 12.I'll Always Be In Love With You
  • 13.Fools Rush In
  • 14.Only You
  • 15.I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
  • 16.Sweethearts On Parade
  • 17.It's A Lonesome Old Town
  • 18.Organ Grinder's Swing
  • 19.Why Me
  • 20.Valley Of Tears
  • 21.Here Comes That Feeling
  • 22.Heart In Hand
  • 23.Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
  • 24.It Started All Over Again
  • 25.You Always Hurt The One You Love
  • 26.I'll Be Seeing You

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Brenda Lee

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 86,641
  • UPC: 5060332491032
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm