All Night Long / All Day Long (2-CD)

All Night Long / All Day Long (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $18.89
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $5.18 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  378J3
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Phoenix Spain

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.All Night Long
  • 2.Boo-Lu
  • 3.Flickers
  • 4.Li'l Hankie
  • 5.Body and Soul
  • 6.Tune Up
  • 7.All Day Long

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Slim Jim
  • 2.Say Listen
  • 3.A.T.
  • 4.C.P.W.
  • 5.Blue Duke
  • 6.Dead Heat
  • 7.Pivot
  • 8.I'll Close My Eyes
  • 9.Little Melonae
  • 10.This Way
  • 11.Out of Nowhere

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Donald Byrd

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436539311171
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)