Mary Wells Bye Bye Baby: The Early Collection

Bye Bye Baby: The Early Collection
10% OFF
List Price: $17.99
Your Price: $16.19
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  378J7
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Come To Me
  • Buy for $0.992.I Don't Want To Take A Chance
  • Buy for $0.993.Bye Bye Baby
  • Buy for $0.994.Shop Around
  • Buy for $0.995.I Love The Way You Love
  • Buy for $0.996.I'm Gonna Stay
  • Buy for $0.997.Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
  • Buy for $0.998.Bad Boy
  • Buy for $0.999.I'm So Sorry
  • Buy for $0.9910.Please Forgive Me
  • Buy for $0.9911.The One Who Really Loves You
  • Buy for $0.9912.Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right
  • Buy for $0.9913.You Beat Me To The Punch
  • Buy for $0.9914.I've Got A Notion
  • Buy for $0.9915.The Day Will Come
  • Buy for $0.9916.Strange Love
  • Buy for $0.9917.You're My Desire
  • Buy for $0.9918.I'll Still Be Around
  • Buy for $0.9919.She Don't Love You
  • Buy for $0.9920.Drifting Love
  • Buy for $0.9921.I'm Gonna Stay
  • Buy for $0.9922.Old Love (Let's Try It Again)
  • Buy for $0.9923.Operator
  • Buy for $0.9924.Two Lovers

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Sam Hick.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mary Wells

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604988023923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)