Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers Complete At the Cafe Bohemia (Live) (2-CD)

Complete At the Cafe Bohemia (Live) (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.58 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $2.41 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  3789A
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 2, 2013
  • Label: Phoenix Spain

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Soft Winds
  • 2.The Theme
  • 3.Minor's Holiday
  • 4.Alone Together
  • 5.Prince Albert
  • 6.Lady Bird
  • 7.What's New
  • 8.Deciphering the Message / The Theme
  • 9.Sportin' Crowd

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Like Someone in Love
  • 2.Yesterdays
  • 3.Just One of Those Things
  • 4.Hank's Symphony
  • 5.Gone with the Wind
  • 6.Avila & Tequila
  • 7.I Waited for You / The Theme (Incomplete)
  • 8.To Whom It May Concern
  • 9.Hippy
  • 10.The Preacher
  • 11.Hankerin'

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436539311164
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)