John Lee Hooker That's My Story / House of the Blues

That's My Story / House of the Blues
Only 5 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  37893
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Disconforme


  • 1.I Need Some Money
  • 2.Come on and See About Me
  • 3.I'm Wanderin'
  • 4.Democrat Man
  • 5.I Want to Talk About You
  • 6.Gonna Use My Rod
  • 7.Wednesday Evenin' Blues
  • 8.No More Doggin'
  • 9.One of These Days
  • 10.I Believe I'll Go Back Home
  • 11.You're Leavin' Me, Baby
  • 12.That's My Story
  • 13.Walkin' the Boogie
  • 14.Love Blues
  • 15.Union State Blues
  • 16.It's My Own Fault
  • 17.Leave My Wife Alone
  • 18.Ramblin' by Myself
  • 19.Sugar Mama
  • 20.Down at the Landing
  • 21.Louise
  • 22.Ground Hog Blues
  • 23.High Priced Woman
  • 24.Women and Money

Product Description:

16-page booklet, rare photos, vintage memorabilia, detailed liner notes, 4 stars down beat.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for John Lee Hooker

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436542012997
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)