Jay Spears We Are All Born Lucky

We Are All Born Lucky
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3786G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Jay Spears


  • Buy for $0.991.When the Big One Hits
  • Buy for $0.992.Guy in the Sky
  • Buy for $0.993.Meat
  • Buy for $0.994.City of Angels
  • Buy for $0.995.Drive Time
  • Buy for $0.996.We Are All Born Lucky
  • Buy for $0.997.I Abide
  • Buy for $0.998.Our Love
  • Buy for $0.999.This Is One My Heart Won't Win
  • Buy for $0.9910.Revolution
  • Buy for $0.9911.Victory Day
  • Buy for $0.9912.Sleep with Me
  • Buy for $0.9913.[Untitled]

Product Description:

Personnel: Jay Spears (vocals, guitar, banjo, mandolin); Kim Williams, Annie Brookes (vocals); Phil Gough (guitar); Jacky Klinek (saxophone); Doug Smith (drums).
Audio Mixers: Alec Dixon; Martin Brookes; JD Salbego; Tommy Dietrich; Patrick Doolin.
Recording information: Jet Stream Sound, Burbank, CA; Mossy Fossil Studio, L.A., CA; Remote Cabin Studio, L.A., CA; Skylab Studio, Encino, CA; The Study, Larchmont Village, CA.
Photographer: Amy Amsterdam.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jay Spears

Product Info

  • UPC: 641444131327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)