Don Rigsby Doctor's Orders: A Tribute to Ralph Stanley

Doctor's Orders: A Tribute to Ralph Stanley
Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.57 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.41 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  37869
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Rebel Records


  • Buy for $0.991.The Mountain Doctor
  • Buy for $0.992.Brand New Tennessee Waltz
  • Buy for $0.993.The Daughter of Geronimo
  • Buy for $0.994.Wild Geese Cry Again
  • Buy for $0.995.Little Maggie
  • Buy for $0.996.Home In the Mountains
  • Buy for $0.997.I Only Exist
  • Buy for $0.998.Sinner Man
  • Buy for $0.999.Six More Miles
  • Buy for $0.9910.Walking Up This Hill On Decoration Day
  • Buy for $0.9911.Medicine Springs
  • Buy for $0.9912.Tennessee Truck Driving Man
  • Buy for $0.9913.The Water Lilly
  • Buy for $0.9914.Traveling the Highway Home

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Don Rigsby; Otis Lynn Dillon; Robert Maynard.
Liner Note Author: Don Rigsby.
Recording information: Maggard Sound Studio, Big Stone Gap, VA; Oscar Fish Studio, Brookville, OH; River Track Studio, Fort Gay, WV; Skaggs Place, Hendersonville, TN.
Photographer: Randy Evans.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Don Rigsby

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 113,482
  • UPC: 032511184122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)